Miles Davis 07 Jilli by Steve Khan

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 901 votes

Link to this video


from "Amandla" (1989) ************************** Personnel : Miles Davis, tromba Marcus Miller, basso Kenny Garrett, sassofono Rick Margitza, sassofono Steve Khan, chitarra George Duke, tastiere e Synclavier Paulinho Da Costa, percussioni Joe Sample, pianoforte Joey DeFrancesco, tastiere

Steve Khan Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Steve Khan
Video title: Miles Davis 07 Jilli
Category: Jazz & Fusion

Recommended Videos