The New Order - lucky strike by Ron Asheton

  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 646 votes

Link to this video


declaration of war ( reissue ) Band founded by Ron Asheton ( Stooges ) and Dennis Thompson ( MC5 ) with only one album ( "the new order" ) released in 1977. The album was later reissued with different cover art and a bonus track as "declaration of war" in 1987 and then reissued again in 1991, this time on CD. Ron Asheton lead guitar Dennis Thompson drums Roy Gunn rhythm guitar Jimi Recca bass Scott Thurston keyboards Jeff Spry / Dave Gilbert vocals

Ron Asheton Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Ron Asheton
Video title: The New Order - lucky strike
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos