New Order - Sold for cash girl by Ron Asheton

  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 427 votes

Link to this video


A tribute to The New Order, and to the memory of Ron Asheton. "Sold for cash Girl" Vocals: Dave Gilbert Guitar: Ron Asheton Bass: Jimmy Recca Drums: Machinegun Thompson

Ron Asheton Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Ron Asheton
Video title: New Order - Sold for cash girl
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos