Pete Townshend - Slit Skirts by Pete Townshend

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 803 votes

Link to this video


Pete Townshend - Slit Skirts (All The Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes, 1982) Pete Townshend: vocals, guitars and keyboards Virginia Astley: Piano Tony Butler: Bass Peter Hope-Evans: Harmonica Mark Brzezicki, Simon Phillips: drums Jody Linscott: Percussion Chris Stainton: Additional keyboards Poli Palmer: Tuned percussion John Lewis: Fairlight CMI synthesizer programmes

Pete Townshend Music Catalog

Video Details

Artist: Pete Townshend
Video title: Pete Townshend - Slit Skirts
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos