Pat Metheny - The Truth Will Always Be by Pat Metheny

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 693 votes

Link to this video


from Secret Story (1992), composed by Pat Metheny Musicians: Pat Metheny: all synths, keyboards, electric percussion, guitar synth Naná Vasconcelos: percussion Will Lee: electric bass Steve Ferrone: drums Armando Marçal: percussion Members of the London Symphony Orchestra Conducted by Jeremy Lubbock Playlist Secret Story: Thanks to Dirk Jürgensen for the photos Show his gallery: Contact: Original-vid with 5.1-audio-track:

Pat Metheny Music Catalog

Video Details

Artist: Pat Metheny
Video title: Pat Metheny - The Truth Will Always Be
Category: Jazz & Fusion

Recommended Videos