Pat Metheny Group - To the End of the World by Pat Metheny

  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 616 votes

Link to this video


Pat Metheny - guitars. Lyle Mays - piano, keyboards. Steve Rodby - Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass. Paul Wertico - drums. David Blamires - vocals. Mark Ledford - vocals, trumpet. Luis Conte - percussion. We Live Here is an album by the Pat Metheny Group, released in 1995 by Geffen Records. This album shows a high level of collaboration between Lyle Mays and Pat Metheny having composed almost all the songs together except "Episode D'Azur". In the 1990s, the group embarked on a tour under the name of this album. A live performance in Japan was recorded in 1995, with Brazilian percussionist Armando Marçal (aka Marçalzinho) joining for the concert.

Pat Metheny Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Pat Metheny
Video title: Pat Metheny Group - To the End of the World
Category: Jazz & Fusion

Recommended Videos