Vallenfyre - The Grim Irony (A Fragile King, 2011) by Hamish Glencross

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 595 votes

Link to this video


"A Rotten mix of Autopsy, Celtic Frost, early Entombed And Paradise Lost" Title: The Grim Irony Album: A Fragile King Year: 2011 Label: Century Media Records Websites: Line-up: Vocals and Lead Guitar: Gregor Mackintosh(PARADISE LOST) Rhythm and Lead Guitars: Hamish Glencross(MY DYING BRIDE) Bass: Scoot (DOOM, EXTINCTION OF MANKIND) Drums: Adrian Erlandsson (AT THE GATES, PARADISE LOST) Rhythm Guitars: Mully

Hamish Glencross Music Catalog

Video Details

Artist: Hamish Glencross
Video title: Vallenfyre - The Grim Irony (A Fragile King, 2011)
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos