Folguedo for 8 Guitars by Celso Machado by Gerard Cousins

  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 825 votes

Link to this video


An ensemble piece composed, conducted and danced by Celso Machado at the Gala night of the London Classical Guitar Festival.

Gerard Cousins Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Gerard Cousins
Video title: Folguedo for 8 Guitars by Celso Machado
Category: Classical

Recommended Videos