Sugar - Braff and Barnes in Germany 1975 by George Barnes

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 652 votes

Link to this video


Sugar Braff Ruby 1974 The Ruby Braff/George Barnes Quartet live in Berlin in 1974 Ruby Braff cornet, George Barnes guitar, Wayne Wright rhythm guitar and Michael Moore bass

George Barnes Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: George Barnes
Video title: Sugar - Braff and Barnes in Germany 1975
Category: Jazz & Fusion

Recommended Videos