Count Basie - Splanky by Freddie Green

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 711 votes

Link to this video


The Count Basie Orchestra: Sonny Cohn, Pete Minger, Darle Carley (tp), Bill Hughes, Dennis Wilson, Grover Mitchell, Booty Wood (tb), Danny Turner (as), Bobby Plater (as, fl), Kenny Hing (ts), Eric Dixon (ts, fl), Johnny Washington jr. (bs), Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (g), Cleveland Eaton II (b), Jo Jones (d).

Freddie Green Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Freddie Green
Video title: Count Basie - Splanky
Category: Jazz & Fusion

Recommended Videos