Foghat - Third Time Lucky (Live on MTV 1982) by Dave Peverett

  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 428 votes

Link to this video

Description Sorry this one is so dark. YT's tool to fix the lighting is at the max bright setting. Dave Peverett - rhythm guitar, vocals Erik Cartwright - lead guitar Craig MacGregor - bass Roger Earl - drums

Dave Peverett Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Dave Peverett
Video title: Foghat - Third Time Lucky (Live on MTV 1982)
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos