FOGHAT: SWEET HOME CHICAGO Live 1993 by Dave Peverett

  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 331 votes

Link to this video


Foghat: Sweet Home Chicago Live In Las Vegas, Nevada 1993 Lonesome Dave Peverett: Lead Vocals&Guitar Rod Price: Guitar Tony Stevens: Bass Guitar Roger Earl: Drums&Percussion

Dave Peverett Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Dave Peverett
Video title: FOGHAT: SWEET HOME CHICAGO Live 1993
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos