Foghat "Slow Ride" Live with Phil Nudelman by Dave Peverett

  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 354 votes

Link to this video


Foghat 1989 -Phil Nudelman- Lead Vocals, Guitar -Roger Earl - Drums -Eric Cartwright - Lead Guitar, Slide -Jeff Howell - Bass

Dave Peverett Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Dave Peverett
Video title: Foghat "Slow Ride" Live with Phil Nudelman
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos