Foghat "Fool For The City" Live Reunion Tour by Dave Peverett

  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 239 votes

Link to this video


Foghat performing live at the Party On The Plaza in Houston, Texas back in 1999 with original members Dave Peverett, Tony Stevens, Roger Earl, minus Earl Price filled in by the very able Bryan Bassett formerly of Wild Cherry and before this gig with Molly Hatchet.

Dave Peverett Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Dave Peverett
Video title: Foghat "Fool For The City" Live Reunion Tour
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos