Molly Hatchet - "What's It Gonna Take" by Dave Hlubek

  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 354 votes

Link to this video


Molly Hatchet performs "What's It Gonna Take" on 1983 tv/radio simulcast of Rock N' Roll Tonite from Los Angeles, CA. Band members are Danny Joe Brown on vocals, Dave Hlubek, Duane Roland&Steve Holland on guitars, Riff West on bass and Barry Borden on drums.

Dave Hlubek Music Catalog

Video Details

Artist: Dave Hlubek
Video title: Molly Hatchet - "What's It Gonna Take"
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos