Rock in Rio 2001: Iron Maiden - The Number of The Beast by Adrian Smith

  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 707 votes

Link to this video


Live at Rock in Rio festival, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brazil 19/01/2001 01. Intro+The Wicker Man 02. Ghost of The Navigator 03. Brave New World 04. Wrathchild 05. Two Minutes To Midnight 06. Blood Brothers 07. Sign of The Cross 08. The Mercenary 09. The Trooper 10. Dream of Mirrors 11. The Clansman 12. The Evil That Men Do 13. Fear of The Dark 14. Iron Maiden 15. The Number of The Beast* 16. Hallowed Be Thy Name 17. Sanctuary 18. Run To The Hills BAND: Bruce Dickinson (vocals) Janick Gers (guitar) Steve Harris (bass and vocals) Adrian Smith (guitar and vocals) Nicko McBrain (drums) Dave Murray (guitar)

Adrian Smith Music Catalog

Guitarhoo! Newsletter

Join the FREE Guitarhoo! newsletter
and stay in the loop!

subscribe   unsubscribe

- we respect your privacy
your info will not be shared with 3rd parties.
You may unsubscribe anytime you like -

Video Details

Artist: Adrian Smith
Video title: Rock in Rio 2001: Iron Maiden - The Number of The Beast
Category: Rock & Heavy Metal

Recommended Videos